Think before you write.

Auratikum is one of the easiest ways to write a successful academic paper. Every Bachelor’s, Master’s, PhD thesis or writing project starts with a first thought. Auratikum supports you along the way until you hold the finished paper in your hands.

START NOW

Think before you write.

The most convenient way to write a successful academic paper.

 

Show me more details!

Scroll down for more information

Auratikum

Auratikum helps you organize, structure and innovate your writing project. Whether you’re writing a Bachelor’s, Master’s, PhD thesis or a paper – it doesn’t matter. With Auratikum you can gain new academic insights and write your way to success.

Nutze den Vollbild-Modus um alle Details des Videos zu erkennen

All in one place

Auratikum offers you everything you need for your writing project. Inspired by Niklas Luhmann’s famous slip box method, Auratikum organizes your notes, outlines, comments, references and appendices safe and sound in one place.

Organization has never been easier

Before writing your paper, you usually have a lot of ideas and thoughts. Auratikum connects and structures even highly complex content. Thereby, you can not only create personal notes but the tool helps you develop innovative ideas.

Meet your writing buddy

By organizing your writing content in a structured way and by adding new comments, you create your personal writing aid. And writing your paper becomes a piece of cake.

How it works

The transformation of an idea into a paper

Collect your thoughts and ideas

The complete collection of your thoughts and notes is saved in your note archive. A note consists of a headline, thoughts, quotes, your bibliography and keywords.

Furthermore, you can link notes with each other, highlight them and attach files to a note. The intelligent search turns your sticky note chaos into a source of new insights!

Structure your content

This is where you plan your chapters. The notes from the archive can help you arrange your thoughts in the correct order.

The headlines and sub-headlines you choose give your text a very detailed structure – from the introduction through to the conclusion. You can easily change the order of your notes by using the established drag and drop function.

Structure your content

This is where you plan your chapters. The notes from the archive can help you arrange your thoughts in the correct order.

The headlines and sub-headlines you choose give your text a very detailed structure – from the introduction through to the conclusion. You can easily change the order of your notes by using the established drag and drop function.

Create your writing aid

On your virtual desk, you can not only find your outline but all your notes in a row and in a dynamic text. It contains the headlines and content of the note in your desired order.

You can enhance the text with personal references and export it into various file formats in order to start writing and support you along the process. You can even write your paper in Auratikum without using an extra word processor.

"One cannot think without writing; at least not in a sophisticated and compatible way."
Niklas Luhmann
NO INSTALLATION NEEDED

Auratikum is a modern web application. You can open and use it with every browser on your Windows, Max or Linux PC and of course on your tablet. Just open the app and skip the long installation procedure.

SECURITY FIRST

All your data in Auratikum is safely stored in a database in Germany. The data storage and communication is based on the latest industrial security and encryption standards. So you don’t need to worry about losing anything of what you’ve written.

NO MORE NIGHT SHIFTS

Time management is an important factor when it comes to writing which is why the interface is very intuitive to use. The intelligent search engine helps you find all your notes in the twinkling of an eye. Night shifts are a thing of the past.

DO IT YOUR WAY

Auratikum offers many possibilities to use this tool without imposing a predefined process. Niklas Luhmann’s work is an impressive testimonial for the potential you can unleash by using the slip box method.

WE KEEP YOUR DATA SAVE

 

Researchers’ knowledge, thoughts and ideas are their most important asset. At Auratikum, we value and protect this property. The security of your data is therefore our top priority. The data base of the system is hosted by German data centers and we guarantee the respectful treatment of your data. Furthermore, your entries are transferred via a secure and encrypted data connection and we don’t pass on any content. Auratikum uses SHA-256 with RSA encryption. Hence, a third party cannot access your data and the data can only be read by the Auratikum server.

WE VALUE YOUR FEEDBACK

We are happy to hear from you!

BEHIND THE SCENES

The Auratikum team consists of a PhD student in the field of humanities, two successful CEOs in the area of digital engineering and a marketing student. Therefore, the described project combines knowledge of academic writing with technological expertise in Cloud Computing and the skills for distributing Software as a Service products.

This interdisciplinary combination makes the development of an innovative product like Auratikum possible and unique.

Richard has written countless papers – he knows what you are going through. He is currently writing his PhD thesis and knows very well how confusing and complex the planning of an academic paper can be.

Richard Ottinger

Product

David is the interface between product and development. He processes ideas as well as the feedback and leads the development team.

David Eickhoff

Development

Björn handles the business model and knows the market. He knows how it works when it comes to distribution channels and finance.

Björn Wagner

Business

We are hiring!

Join our team

MAKE YOUR PAPER COUNT

Try it ou for free
}(jQuery));

Erst denken, dann schreiben.

Auratikum ist die einfachste Möglichkeit, deine wissenschaftliche Arbeit erfolgreich zu schreiben. Egal, ob Bachelor-, Master-, Doktorarbeit oder sonstiges Schreibprojekt: Auratikum begleitet dich vom ersten Gedanken bis zur fertigen Arbeit.

Jetzt ausprobieren

Erst denken,
dann schreiben.

Der einfachste Weg, deine wissenschaftliche Arbeit erfolgreich zu schreiben.

 

Erfahre jetzt mehr!

Scrollen für mehr Informationen

Auratikum

Auratikum gibt dir Struktur, Ordnung und Innovation für dein Schreibprojekt. Egal, ob Bachelor-, Master-, Doktorarbeit oder Hausarbeit. Auratikum ermöglicht es dir, strukturiert auf Basis deines bestehenden Wissens zu neuen akademischen Erkenntnissen zu gelangen und erfolgreich zu Schreiben.

Nutze den Vollbild-Modus um alle Details des Videos zu erkennen

Alles an einem Ort

Auratikum vereint alles Notwendige für dein Schreibprojekt. Inspiriert durch die berühmte Zettelkasten-Methode von Niklas Luhmann organisiert Auratikum deine Notizen, Gliederungen, Kommentare, Referenzen und Anhänge sicher an einem Platz.

Einfach Ordnung

Jedem guten Schriftstück gehen viele Ideen und Gedanken voraus. Auratikum vernetzt und strukturiert selbst hochkomplexe Inhalte. Über das bereits Festgehaltene hinaus hilft es auf diese Weise, kreative Ideen zu entwickeln.

Echter Schreibhelfer

Durch die strukturierte Gliederung deiner Schreibinhalte und das Hinzufügen eigener Kommentare entsteht deine ganz persönliche Schreibhilfe. Mit diesem vertrauten Entwurf wird der finale Schreibprozess zum Kinderspiel.

Der Prozess

Von der Idee zum Schriftstück.

Sammle deine Gedanken und Ideen

Im Zettel-Archiv findest du die komplette Sammlung deiner Gedanken und Notizen. Ein Zettel besteht aus Überschrift, Gedanken & Zitaten, Literaturangabe und Schlagwörtern.

Außerdem kannst du inhaltliche Überschneidungen miteinander verlinken, farblich markieren und Dateien anhängen. Mit der intelligenten Suche wird aus Notizen-Chaos Erkenntnisgewinn!

Strukturiere deine Inhalte

Hier werden die Kapitel geplant. Mit Hilfe der Zettel aus dem Archiv bringst du deine Gedankengänge in eine Reihenfolge.

Die von dir gesetzten Überschriften und Unter-Überschriften helfen dir, deinen Text von der Einleitung bis zum Fazit im Detail zu strukturieren. Das bewährte Drag-And-Drop Verfahren lässt dich die Reihenfolge der angelegten Zettel einfach verändern.

Strukturiere deine Inhalte

Hier werden die Kapitel geplant. Mit Hilfe der Zettel aus dem Archiv bringst du deine Gedankengänge in eine Reihenfolge.

Die von dir gesetzten Überschriften und Unter-Überschriften helfen dir, deinen Text von der Einleitung bis zum Fazit im Detail zu strukturieren. Das bewährte Drag-And-Drop Verfahren lässt dich die Reihenfolge der angelegten Zettel einfach verändern.

Erstelle deine Schreibhilfe

Auf dem virtuellen Schreibtisch liegen neben der Gliederung alle Zettel hintereinander in einem dynamischen Fließtext. Dieser beinhaltet die Überschriften und deine Zettelinhalte mit allen Informationen in der gewünschten Reihenfolge.

Der Fließtext kann mit eigenen Hinweisen erweitert werden und in verschiedenen Datei-Formaten exportiert werden, um den eigenen Schreibprozess einzuleiten und zu begleiten.

"Ohne zu schreiben, kann man nicht denken; jedenfalls nicht in anspruchsvoller, anschlussfähiger Weise."
Niklas Luhmann
KEINE INSTALLATION

Auratikum ist eine moderne Web-Applikation und kann mit einem Browser überall auf Windows, Mac, Linux Computern oder Tablets genutzt und geöffnet werden. Es ist keine Installation notwendig.

SICHERHEIT

Alle Daten in Auratikum sind sicher in einer  Datenbank in Deutschland gesichert. Die Datenspeicherung und -kommunikation baut auf aktuellsten industriellen Sicherheits- und Verschlüsselungsstandards auf.

ZEITERSPARNIS

Die Oberfläche ist für ein einfaches und schnelles Arbeiten konzipiert. Die Bedienung ist intuitiv und erfordert keine Einarbeitung. Durch die intelligente Suchfunktion findest du sofort alle Zettel. Schluss mit dem Zettelchaos!

FLEXIBILITÄT

Auratikum bietet viele Nutzungsmöglichkeiten, ohne einen eng definierten Prozess vorzugeben. Niklas Luhmanns Werk ist ein beeindruckendes Zeugnis für das Potential, welches durch die Zettelkasten-Methodik entfaltet wird. 

UNSER VERSPRECHEN: DATENSCHUTZ

Das Wissen, die Gedanken und Ideen von Forschenden sind ihr wichtigstes Gut. Wir schätzen und schützen dieses Eigentum. Daher steht die Sicherheit der Daten bei uns an erster Stelle. Die Datenbank des Systems liegt in deutschen Rechenzentren und wir garantieren einen verantwortungsvollen Umgang und keine Weitergabe der Inhalte, die ausschließlich über eine verschlüsselte Datenverbindung übertragen werden. Auratikum benutzt dafür die SHA-256 Verschlüsselung mit RSA Encryption. Ein Mithören Dritter ist damit ausgeschlossen und die Daten können nur von den Auratikum Servern gelesen werden.

GIB UNS FEEDBACK

Wir freuen uns über jede Art von Rückmeldung!

HINTER DEN KULISSEN

Das Auratikum-Team besteht aus einem geisteswissenschaftlichen Doktoranden, zwei erfolgreichen Gründern im Bereich Digital Engineering und einer Studentin mit dem Schwerpunkt Marketing.

Folglich vereint das beschriebene Projekt tiefes Domänenwissen im Bereich des akademischen Schreibens mit Technologie-Expertise im Bereich Cloud Services und der Vertriebsfähigkeit von Software-As-A-Service Produkten. Nur mit einer solchen interdisziplinären Kombination kann ein innovatives Produkt wie Auratikum geschaffen werden.

Richard kennt das Problem am besten: Er schreibt gerade seine Doktorarbeit, betreut Abschlussarbeiten und weiß, wie unübersichtlich Schreib- und Seminarplanungen werden können.

Richard Ottinger

Produkt

David ist die Schnittstelle zwischen Produkt und Entwicklung. Er verarbeitet die Ideen und das Feedback und leitet das Entwicklungsteam.

David Eickhoff

Entwicklung

Björn kümmert sich um das Business-Modell und kennt den Markt. Er bearbeitet Vertriebskanäle und die Finanzierung.

Björn Wagner

Business

We are hiring!

Join the Team

Starte dein Schreibprojekt

Jetzt kostenlos testen
}(jQuery));